Archive for the 'Club announcements' Category

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2015 Entry Open

March 25th, 2015 by Trevor Coult

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2015 entry is now open. Enter at http://www.carsrcracing.co.uk/?page_id=820

Category: Club announcements, Events, News | Comments Off on CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2015 Entry Open

March Race Dates

March 2nd, 2015 by Trevor Coult

Saturday 7th March – Club Meeting
Friday 13th March – National setup night, 8:00pm
Saturday 14th March – LMP12 National (no club night)
Sunday 15th March – LMP12 National
Saturday 21st March – Club Meeting
Saturday 28th March – Club Meeting

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off on March Race Dates

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2015 Dates

January 6th, 2015 by Trevor Coult

The dates for the CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2015 will be as follows:

Round 1: Sunday 31 May
Round 2: Sunday 21 June
Round 3: Sunday 19 July
Round 4: Sunday 13 September

Further details will follow.

Category: Club announcements, Events, News | Comments Off on CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2015 Dates

January Race Dates

December 31st, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the date we will (and won’t) be running in January:

Saturday 3rd January – No racing, Christmas break
Saturday 10th January – First club meeting of the new year
Saturday 17th January – No racing due to Crewe 12th national
Saturday 24th January – Club meeting
Saturday 31st January – Club meeting

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off on January Race Dates

December Race Dates

December 4th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the dates we will (and won't) be running in December.

Saturday 6th December – Club Meeting
Saturday 13th December – No racing due to Tamworth 12th national
Saturday 20th December – Club Meeting
Saturday 27th December – No racing due to Christmas!

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off on December Race Dates

October Race Dates

October 2nd, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Our race dates for October are as follows:

Saturday 4th October – Club Meeting
Saturday 11th October – Club Meeting
Saturday 18th October – Club Meeting
Saturday 25th October – Club Meeting

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off on October Race Dates

August/September Dates

August 15th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Please note that there will be no club meeting on Saturday 23rd August, and the club meeting on Saturday 13th September will be at Swifts Raceway in Killamarsh, not Sharley Park Leisure Centre. So the meetings over the next few weeks are as follows:

Saturday 16th August – Club Meeting
Saturday 23rd August NO RACING
Saturday 30th August – Shoot Out setup and Club Meeting
Sunday 31st August – CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out Round 4
Saturday 6th September – Club Meeting
Saturday 13th September – Club Meeting AT SWIFTS RACEWAY
Sunday 14th September – GT12 Clubmans at Swifts Raceway
Saturday 20th September – Club Meeting
Saturday 27th September – Club Meeting

Category: Club announcements | Comments Off on August/September Dates

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014

March 17th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Booking in is now open for the CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014. It is under the Events menu on the left or click on the following link. Please read all of the information before entering.

http://www.carsrcracing.co.uk/?page_id=820

Thanks.

Category: Club announcements, Events, News | Comments Off on CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014

Upcoming Club Dates

February 22nd, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the dates for the rest of February and for March.

Saturday 22nd February – Club night
Saturday 1st March – Club night
Saturday 8th March – Club night
Friday 14th March – national setup night
Saturday 15th March – Chesterfield 12th scale national (no club night)
Sunday 16th March – Chesterfield 12th scale national
Saturday 22nd March – Club night

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off on Upcoming Club Dates

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014 Dates

February 22nd, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the meeting dates for the next Shoot Out.

Sunday 18th May
Sunday 22nd June
Sunday 20th July
Sunday 31st August.

Entry will be open around the time of the Chesterfield 12th national.

Category: Club announcements, Events, News | Comments Off on CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014 Dates