December Race Dates

December 4th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the dates we will (and won't) be running in December.

Saturday 6th December – Club Meeting
Saturday 13th December – No racing due to Tamworth 12th national
Saturday 20th December – Club Meeting
Saturday 27th December – No racing due to Christmas!

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off

October Race Dates

October 2nd, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Our race dates for October are as follows:

Saturday 4th October – Club Meeting
Saturday 11th October – Club Meeting
Saturday 18th October – Club Meeting
Saturday 25th October – Club Meeting

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off

August/September Dates

August 15th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Please note that there will be no club meeting on Saturday 23rd August, and the club meeting on Saturday 13th September will be at Swifts Raceway in Killamarsh, not Sharley Park Leisure Centre. So the meetings over the next few weeks are as follows:

Saturday 16th August – Club Meeting
Saturday 23rd August NO RACING
Saturday 30th August – Shoot Out setup and Club Meeting
Sunday 31st August – CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out Round 4
Saturday 6th September – Club Meeting
Saturday 13th September – Club Meeting AT SWIFTS RACEWAY
Sunday 14th September – GT12 Clubmans at Swifts Raceway
Saturday 20th September – Club Meeting
Saturday 27th September – Club Meeting

Category: Club announcements | Comments Off

Shoot Out Round 1

May 7th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

The first round of the CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out is now just over a week away. Could everyone please check their entries at http://www.carsrcracing.co.uk/entries/ShootOutEntries2014.htm to ensure they are correct. If you need to cancel please do do no later than Sunday. Please be aware of the rule about no shows. If you are not sure read the entry rules at http://www.carsrcracing.co.uk/?page_id=820. Could anyone with missing PT numbers please email them to shootout.entries@carsrcracing.co.uk.

Category: Uncategorized | Comments Off

May Shoot Out Entry Closed

April 30th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Entry for the first round of the CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out on May 18th is now closed. If you wish to see if there any places left due to cancellations email shootout.entries@carsrcracing.co.uk. If you wish to cancel also please email the same address.

Category: Uncategorized | Comments Off

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014

March 17th, 2014 by Trevor Coult

Booking in is now open for the CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014. It is under the Events menu on the left or click on the following link. Please read all of the information before entering.

http://www.carsrcracing.co.uk/?page_id=820

Thanks.

Category: Club announcements, Events, News | Comments Off

Upcoming Club Dates

February 22nd, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the dates for the rest of February and for March.

Saturday 22nd February – Club night
Saturday 1st March – Club night
Saturday 8th March – Club night
Friday 14th March – national setup night
Saturday 15th March – Chesterfield 12th scale national (no club night)
Sunday 16th March – Chesterfield 12th scale national
Saturday 22nd March – Club night

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off

CARS/AMC Summer Shoot Out 2014 Dates

February 22nd, 2014 by Trevor Coult

These are the meeting dates for the next Shoot Out.

Sunday 18th May
Sunday 22nd June
Sunday 20th July
Sunday 31st August.

Entry will be open around the time of the Chesterfield 12th national.

Category: Club announcements, Events, News | Comments Off

November Race Dates

October 24th, 2013 by Trevor Coult

Race dates for November (and rest of October)

26th October – Club Meeting
2nd November – Club Meeting
9th November – Club Meeting
16th November – NO RACING (Stocksbridge 12th National)
23rd November – Club Meeting
30th November – Club Meeting

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off

CARS Race Dates for August

July 31st, 2013 by Trevor Coult

Saturday 3rd August – club meeting
Saturday 10th August – club meeting
Saturday 17th August – club meeting
Saturday 24th August – club meeting
Saturday 31st August – NO RACING (GT10 nationals at Tamworth)

Category: Club announcements, News | Comments Off